Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

ALBUM: Runtown – Signs (Zip)

Signs Album By Runtown Download Zip

Runtown - Signs Album
Runtown – Signs Album
Brilliant Serial lit maker ‘Runtown‘ comes through with a new jam dubbed ‘Signs Album‘.
The Newly Masterpiece ‘Signs Album‘ by ‘Runtown‘ is now ranking  in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming.

Runtown – Signs Album Track-list:

  1. Runtown – Like A Devil

  2. Runtown – Many Things

  3. Runtown – Signs

  4. Runtown – Drama

  5. Runtown – MITC

  6. Runtown – Dangerous

  7. Runtown – High Spirit

  8. Runtown – Last Night

  9. Runtown – Propaganda

  10. Runtown – Cold

  11. Runtown – If E Happen For Lagos (Extended)

This Brand new song ‘ Signs Album‘ is here on Naijatunez  for your free streaming and Saving.

But at first, they dropped this Single Dubbed “ Runtown – Signs Album”. They ride solo on the audio and have amazing performances on it. This is really one to hear. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

You May Also Like:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Runtown - Body Riddim ft. Darkovibes & Bella Shmurda


Listen and enjoy below;

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.