Home Entertainment News Patoranking Unveils “Wilmer” Album Tracklist

Patoranking Unveils “Wilmer” Album Tracklist

by Chukwuyem Eledan

Amari Musiq C.E.O, Patoranking, has unveiled the official tracklist to his “WILMER” album.

The album which is set to be released May 24th has over 12 tracks.

Patoranking revealed the album tracklist via his gram handle while asking his fans which track they believe would be their favourite.

He featured A-List artists like NyashinskiDonae’OBusiswaDavido and other talented artists. With production credits from DJ CoublonMr KameraMix Master GarzySarz and other talented record producers.

He captioned the post saying;

I’ve put my heart and soul into this Album. Wilmer has purely been a blessing and I hope this project encourages you, motivates you and blesses u. The journey hasn’t been easy but we are thankful for where we are headed. God bless every single one of you and everyone who has been a part of this masterpiece @beraofficial @busiswaah @dadju @davidoofficial @donaeo @realshinski @mastergarzy @cteabeat @only1sarz @botcashofficial @djcoublon @mrkamera @malcolminthemix @shermanology @thedjbuddha @mena @hycienthactivating Pre-Order the Album Now on @applemusic Link In My Bio. #Wilmer

See Post Below.

You may also like

Leave a Comment