Home TunezAfro-Pop EP: Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads

EP: Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads

by Chukwuyem Eledan
Vector Masterkraft Crossroads EP

Nigerian rap artist, Vector and Masterkraft has released their long-awaited joint project titled “Crossroads” EP.

Consequently, “CrossroadsEP is compiled with 5-tracks and features the likes of DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.

Vector and ace producer, MASTAA presents a brilliant body of work for all music lovers.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Vector & Masterkraft – No Peace
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Vector & Masterkraft – If We Must (Sun x Rain)
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Vector & Masterkraft – No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Vector & Masterkraft – Eyan Colgate (feat. DJ Neptune)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Vector & Masterkraft – Blessed

Stream/Download Crossroads EP on Apple Music HERE

DOWNLOAD Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads FULL EP HERE


You may also like


Vector & Masterkraft - No Worries ft. DJ Magnum ~ NaijaTunez.com May 21, 2020 - 5:53 pm

[…] the just released joint project by Vector & Masterkraft tagged “Crossroads” EP is this stand out single titled “No Worries” featuring DJ […]

DOWNLOAD EP: Vector – The African Mind ~ NaijaTunez.com June 11, 2020 - 2:21 pm

[…] EP arrives shortly after the release of his collaborative project with Masterkraft tagged, ‘Crossroads‘ […]

VIDEO: Vector & Masterkraft – No Peace » NaijaTunez September 23, 2020 - 5:50 pm

[…] rapper, Vector and Masterkraft presents the official video for “No Peace” off the “Crossroads” […]


Leave a Comment