Home TunezAfro-Pop EP: CKay – Boyfriend

EP: CKay – Boyfriend

by Chukwuyem Eledan
CKay - Boyfriend

Africa’s boyfriend, CKay has put out his highly anticipated project dubbed; “Boyfriend EP

CKay goes full-on lover boy in his declaration of adoration for “Isabella”, laid over a bouncy Afrofusion beat.

Elsewhere, he experiments with Spanish guitar chords on the lamenting “Jeje de Whine” and acoustic strings on “Show My Side”, which features alternative pop vocalist Amaarae. But it’s lead single “Felony” that’s the jewel in CKay’s crown.

The 7-track EP also features Bianca Costa, Oxlade and KiDi. Producers who worked on the EP include Auxxie, BMH, Type A, Iileri and CKay.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Felony

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Show My Side (feat. Amaarae)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Jeje De Whine

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Isabella

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Skoin Skoin (feat. Bianca Costa)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Mezebu (feat. Oxlade & KiDi)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me

Stream “Boyfriend EP” by CKay Below!!!


You may also like

1 comment

DOWNLOAD: CKay - Show My Side ft. Amaarae » NaijaTunez February 12, 2021 - 5:23 pm

[…] the just released 7-Tracks “Boyfriend EP” by CKay comes this impressive record titled; “Show My […]


Leave a Comment