Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Di’Ja – Di’Ja (EP)


Di’Ja – Di’Ja (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Di’Ja. Which was released through Mavin Records on July 5, 2019.

Off her new extended play “Di’Ja EP”, Mavin Records sultry, Di’Ja includes tracks like “Wuta”, “Omotena”, “Baby” and “Te Amo” on her project.

You May Also Like:  ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

The Di’Ja EP tracklist below;

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Di’Ja – Wuta 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Di’Ja – Omotena 

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Di’Ja – Baby 

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Di’Ja – Te Amo



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.