Magic (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian Music Artist/Vocalist, Moelogo. Which was released through Motrakz on April 13, 2019.

Written by Moelogo with production from long-time collaborator Bayoz Muzik and further production from Spax Classic, StevJazz and Jaysynths Beatz (Teni The Entertainer), the EP further demonstrates Moelogo’s unmistakable ability to craft captivating and uplifting music, with compelling storytelling and textured themes and concepts, previously seen on material such as his third EP, ‘Shine Your Light’ (2016) and tracks such as its thought-provoking title song and the infectious ‘Sometimes I Pray’ ft Tiggs Da Author.

Speaking on the EP, Moelogo said:

“With this EP, I wanted to create something magical. It’s a body of work that is about soul searching. It’s a progression from ‘Ireti’ and also ‘Shine Your Light’, so it’s not just about my own stories but other people’s stories too. I wanted to say what other people might want to say, or hear, but don’t have the platform to do so.

This EP is special to me, which is why I decided to release it on my birthday. I thought the best gift I could have is to have people celebrate with me.”

Available on iTunes.

Moelogo Magic (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. God’s Work

2. Grateful

3. Magic

4. Luku Luku

5. Mad

6. On Me

7. All About You

8. Heard You Say

Stream Moelogo Magic (EP) Below;